Christmas Operating Hours

December 2019 January 2020

Start planning your Summer holidays now with Bitton Alexandria's operating hours

About

Bitton Alexandria Operating Hours

Normal Operating Hours up until

Tuesday 24 Dec OPEN 7am until 3pm

Wednesday 25 Dec CLOSED

Thursday 26 Dec CLOSED

Friday 27 Dec OPEN 7am to 9pm

Saturday 28 Dec OPEN 7am to 9pm

Sunday 29 Dec OPEN 7am to 3pm

Monday 30 Dec OPEN 7am to 3pm

Tuesday 31 Dec OPEN 7am to 3pm

Wednesday 1 Jan CLOSED

Thursday 2 Jan through to and including Tuesday 7 Jan OPEN 7am to 4pm (CLOSED for dinner)

From Wednesday 8 Jan normal operating hours will resume

Please note that Bitton Alexandria will be OPEN on Australia Day from 7am to 3pm.

Bookings

You can book online here.

Book Bitton Alexandria